Hans Berger | partner
hans@bergerbarnett.nl


Jo Barnett | partner
jo@bergerbarnett.nl

Peter de Jager | architect
peter@bergerbarnett.nl


 

Maurijn Rouwet | designer
maurijn@bergerbarnett.nl

Livia Pontecorvo | designer
livia@bergerbarnett.nl

Matthijs Vreke | designer
matthijs@bergerbarnett.nl

 

Silvia Stavla | architect
silvia@bergerbarnett.nl

 

Using Format